Where We Operate

Where We Operate

Hong Kong

With more than 30 years of continuous learning, innovation and relentless quest for excellence, ATAL Building Services has firmly established itself as a leading multi-disciplinary building services contractor in Hong Kong. With the ten large-scale infrastructure projects being pushed ahead by the HKSAR Government, we enjoy many opportunities in the construction and building services industry in Hong Kong. ATAL Building Services is well placed to ride on Hong Kong’s construction boom to reach a new height.
 

Mainland China

Mainland China's persistently strong economic growth over the past 30 years has opened up enormous opportunities for us. Since the completion of a series of prestigious industrial projects in the Mainland in the early 1990s, we have progressively built up a list of highly satisfied customers of both industrial and commercial market sectors in many parts of China. In 2005, we set up our wholly owned subsidiary – "ATAL Engineering (Shanghai) Ltd." – to serve the booming construction market in Yangtze River Delta region. In 2007, we obtained the Construction Enterprise Class 1 Skill Qualification Certificate of Mechanical and Electrical Installation Specialist Contractor.

In addition to our Shanghai headquarters, we have set up two branch companies, one in Beijing and one in Guangzhou, to meet the rapidly rising demands of customers for our professional services in the northern part of China and the Pearl River Delta region respectively.

Macao

The Macao Special Administrative Region has witnessed phenomenal growth since its return to the Chinese sovereignty in 1999. The massive entertainment and tourism developments have completely transformed the panorama of the special administrative region of China. ATAL Building Services is proud to be one of the major players in some of the largest, ground-breaking projects there through our sister company – "ATAL Engineering (Macao) Ltd.".

服务地区

Where We Operate

香港

30多年来,安乐本着不断学习、积极创新及精益求精的精神,跻身成为香港具领导地位的屋宇装备工程承建商。近年来,香港特别行政区政府积极推出十大基建项目,安乐乘此机会,承接了多项建造及屋宇装备工程项目,以推动安乐的业务再创高峰。
 

中國內地

中国内地经济在过去30年急速发展,为安乐带来庞大商机。在90年代初,安乐在内地完成一系列重大的工程项目,并与多个地区的工商业客户建立了良好的合作关系。 2005年,安乐亦在上海设立了全资附属公司– 安乐设备安装工程(上海)有限公司,配合发展迅速崛起的长江三角洲建造业市场。安乐专业及优质的设备安装服务及良好的环保意识于2007年获颁发「建筑企业资质证书﹣ 机电设备安装工程专业承包壹级」专业资格。

除上海办事处外,安乐分别在北京和广州设立了分公司,来配合华北及珠三角地区的客户对专业服务上升的需求。

澳门

澳门特别行政区自1999年回归中国以来,经济发展一日千里,大型娱乐及旅游发展项目为澳门带来全新面貌。安乐亦很高兴能有机会参与澳门多项规模庞大及全新的工程项目。